Piepenstock
Metallsysteme GmbH

Freisenbergstraße 30
D-58513 Lüdenscheid

Telefon: +49 2351 – 66 890-0
Telefax: +49 2351 – 66 890-29

info@piepenstock.com
www.piepenstock.com

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Janine Piepenstock

Janine Piepenstock

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-16 janine.piepenstock@piepenstock.com

Martin Krause

Martin Krause

Werkzeugbau

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-14 martin.krause@piepenstock.com

Gaby Piepenstock

Gaby Piepenstock

Personalmanagement

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-18 gaby.piepenstock@piepenstock.com

Josef Spano´

Josef Spano´

Vertrieb

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-26 josef.spano@piepenstock.com

Andreas Schaub

Andreas Schaub

Erodiertechnik

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-21 andreas.schaub@piepenstock.com

Klaus Piepenstock

Klaus Piepenstock

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-11 klaus.piepenstock@piepenstock.com

Suzanna Mohammed

Suzanna Mohammed

Disposition

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-12 suzanna.mohammed@piepenstock.com

Andreas Noelle

Andreas Noelle

Lasertechnik

Telefon: 02351 - 66 890-24 andreas.noelle@piepenstock.com

Piepenstock